144 Athabasca Avenue Hinton, AB T7V 2A5  Local: (780) 865-3183
Customer Reviews
HINTON FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Hinton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very much appreciated the prompt service and beautiful arrangement delivered same day to my niece in the hospital! Glad to support a high quality local business!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic bouquet, delivered on time and was very well appreciated. Love to shop with a local business too #Hintonfirst
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely arrangement and delivered on time and on the day...thankyou! Love to support local business
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and she called to advise of a change in flowers due to availability. Flowers were delivered as requested. No complaints!! Thanks :)
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was simple. Website was easy to use. I found your website quickly when entering a Google search for florists in Hinton. Flowers were delivered quickly. Overall experience was great.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great experience. Beautiful flowers and fast delivery. Will buy here again.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you :)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Staff were lovely to work with on the arrangement and my sis received her gift promptly! Great service !
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service every time. And I always seem to order last minute and never any issues. Arrangements are always beautiful! I won't order from anywhere else.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was delivered on time and it was exactly as the picture showed. Very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient was delighted, and thus, so was I.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Whenever I want to order flowers for someone in Hinton, I always use Hinton Florists! I have always gotten fantastic service and calls from the shop if changes have to be made. I will continue to use their service.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was great that you gave me phone call telling me that delivery would be a day late as the recipient was away. Thanks
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order, delivery was on time, price was right but most importantly, Mom loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful and they will send an email if they have any questions on your order. I would order again.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although unable to provide me with the item selected, they were quick to contact me and provide me with an alternative supplier. Will definitely look to Hinton Florists for any future purchases
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered my wedding bouquet through Hinton Florist. She did an awesome job! I was so happy with it and she took the time before hand to really understand what I wanted and made sure she would be able get the flowers in stock. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service. Went outside usual to assist. Would definitely use again. Very helpfully and prompt. Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am very very happy with the beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much!
Flower Delivery To Hinton, AB
See Delivery Areas