144 Athabasca Avenue Hinton, AB T7V 2A5  Local: (780) 865-3183
Customer Reviews
HINTON FLORIST & GIFTS
Local Hinton, AB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (41 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great to work when ordering
Date: Dec 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

My sister was very happy with her flowers on her birthday. I will order again next time I need flowers
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

very lovely to deal with.
Date: Jun 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

My experience with Hinton florist was great, it was easy to order online and the flowers were beautiful. Would recommend to family and friends.
Date: Jun 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful flower arrangement and amazing delivery service.
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MD

Our recipients were very pleased with the plant you sent. Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I’ve had nightmare experiences buying flowers on line , Hinton Florists does not fall into that category service exceptional,flowers were beautiful I would not hesitate to order through them again
Date: May 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement delivered in a timely fashion. Flowers are still Beautiful no signs of wilting.
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Very beautiful arrangement.Thank You
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent bouquet and arrangement. My mom loved it
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had not received a confirmation of flowers were delivered and on what day. Please let me know. Thank you.
Date: Mar 30, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

The floral arrangement is gorgeous!! It has definitely brightened up our office!!
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Excellent, quick service. Ordering online was very simple.
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

I received a couple of arrangements, both were lovely.
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Thank you from making my husbands Valentines Day so special.... I ordered flowers for my husband thinking he was in Hinton but was actually in Edson!You went above and beyond to make sure he received them. I highly recommend this flower shop to others for their beautiful arangments and amazing service!
Date: Jan 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very satisfied with the service I received and my sister was happy with the arrangement she received.
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

The bouquet was beautifully arranged. The flowers were fresh and colors were beautiful. Also, the chocolates were excellent and fresh. Thank-you so much! Keep up the excellent work!!
Date: Sep 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Very much appreciated the prompt service and beautiful arrangement delivered same day to my niece in the hospital! Glad to support a high quality local business!
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Fantastic bouquet, delivered on time and was very well appreciated. Love to shop with a local business too #Hintonfirst
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Lovely arrangement and delivered on time and on the day...thankyou! Love to support local business
Date: Sep 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service and she called to advise of a change in flowers due to availability. Flowers were delivered as requested. No complaints!! Thanks :)
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was simple. Website was easy to use. I found your website quickly when entering a Google search for florists in Hinton. Flowers were delivered quickly. Overall experience was great.
Date: Jul 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great experience. Beautiful flowers and fast delivery. Will buy here again.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you :)
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Staff were lovely to work with on the arrangement and my sis received her gift promptly! Great service !
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service every time. And I always seem to order last minute and never any issues. Arrangements are always beautiful! I won't order from anywhere else.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was delivered on time and it was exactly as the picture showed. Very pretty. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The recipient was delighted, and thus, so was I.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Whenever I want to order flowers for someone in Hinton, I always use Hinton Florists! I have always gotten fantastic service and calls from the shop if changes have to be made. I will continue to use their service.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

Easy to order, delivery was on time, price was right but most importantly, Mom loved the flowers.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

It was great that you gave me phone call telling me that delivery would be a day late as the recipient was away. Thanks
Date: Jan 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers were beautiful and they will send an email if they have any questions on your order. I would order again.
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

Although unable to provide me with the item selected, they were quick to contact me and provide me with an alternative supplier. Will definitely look to Hinton Florists for any future purchases
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I ordered my wedding bouquet through Hinton Florist. She did an awesome job! I was so happy with it and she took the time before hand to really understand what I wanted and made sure she would be able get the flowers in stock. Thank you!
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

The arrangement was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NS

Excellent service. Went outside usual to assist. Would definitely use again. Very helpfully and prompt. Thank you.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

I am very very happy with the beautiful arrangement! Thank you so much!
Flower Delivery To Hinton, AB
See Delivery Areas